People

Officers

IMG_6727
Lisa Yates, President
lyates@princeton.edu
Third-year graduate student. Fiedler Group




IMG_6727
Kelsey Schramma, Secretary
schramma@princeton.edu
Second-year graduate student. Seyedsayamdost Group




IMG_6768
Jim White, Financial Officer
jlwfour@princeton.edu
Third-year graduate student. Bocarsly Group




IMG_6727
Maor Baruch, Grand Supreme Webmaster
mbaruch@princeton.edu
Third-year graduate student. Bocarsly Group




IMG_6768
Kevin Arendt, SILS co-Chair
karendt@princeton.edu
Third-year graduate student. Doyle Group




IMG_6768
Ivy Fortmeyer, SILS co-Chair
ifortmey@princeton.edu
Third-year graduate student. Bocarsly Group




IMG_6768
Derek Ahneman, SILS Career Series Co-Chair
ahneman@princeton.edu
Second-year graduate student. Doyle Group




IMG_6768
Alan Marmelstein, SILS Career Series Co-Chair
amm6@princeton.edu
Second-year graduate student. Fiedler Group




IMG_6725
Rob Comito, ACS Liaison
rcomito@princeton.edu
Fifth-year graduate student. MacMillan Group




IMG_6768
Max Friedfeld, Outreach Committee
mrfriedf@princeton.edu
Third-year graduate student. Chirik Group




IMG_6769-001
Erin Gray, Outreach & Social Committees
eegray@princeton.edu
Third-year graduate student. Doyle Group




IMG_6726
Matt Frith, Social Committee
mfrith@princeton.edu
Fourth year graduate student. Bernasek and Myneni Groups




IMG_6768
Colleen Richardson, Social Committee & FRIC Liaison
crrichar@princeton.edu
Third-year graduate student. Bernasek Group




See the alumni page for a list of past officers.